Moving to Oregon: A Bipolar Journey

A tense read with dramatic twists. With an impressive wealth of knowledge in his subject, author James Townsend gives a brutally honest insight of bipolar disorder through a poignantly narrated engaging fiction of a young graduating man. Embellished with memoir like undertones, ‘Moving to Oregon: A Bipolar Journey’ unfolds at a breakneck pace giving out Read more about Moving to Oregon: A Bipolar Journey[…]

Tales of Block E

Enjoyable intricacy behind each tale. ‘Tales of Block E’ is a collection of compelling tales from bygone era of 1979 that manages to enliven and enhance intriguing situations of different characters experiencing variety of emotion justified by the actions taken by them. With an authentic period feel and convincing characters, ‘The Rand Hotel’, ‘American Adonis’ Read more about Tales of Block E[…]

The Moonlit Goddess Presents: A Seasons of Change Novella: A Wynter’s Tale

Spellbinding, modern day parable. Unfolding a modern day fiction with an affable appeal ‘A Wynter’s Tale’ is an adventurous narration of two charismatic characters Belinda ‘Linda’ Denise Martins Capwell Chamberlin and ‘Wynn’-Wynter Hawkings a retired, recovering air force pilot. Adopted by a wealthy couple after the accidental death of their only son- Gregory, Linda had Read more about The Moonlit Goddess Presents: A Seasons of Change Novella: A Wynter’s Tale[…]

Proper Goodbye

An absorbing standalone installment. Mingled with wit and wisdom ‘Proper Goodbye’ is a poignant yet brilliantly narrated tale of Beebe Walker and her family. Working as a grief counselor at a local funeral home, its time for Beebe Walker to stand strong and come to terms with painful, deteriorated relationships of the past. Abandoned by Read more about Proper Goodbye[…]

Mervyn vs. Dennis

Superbly crafted. Depicting a unique relationship of employer and employee through explicit plot that is both poignant and hilarious, author Niels Saunders will give his readers an engaging ride through life’s paradox situations. When Mervyn Kirby gets easy money making job of a video game tester, he attracts the attention of a racist- overpowering ‘bossy’ Read more about Mervyn vs. Dennis[…]

Evelyn Dunbar and other comedies: Five One Woman Plays

Captivating comedies through monologue conversation. ‘Evelyn Dunbar and other comedies’ is an enthralling collection of five thought provoking, compelling and intriguing plays conveyed and put across in monologue form of speech by author Josie Peterson. With the mastery over language and its nuances author Josie Peterson takes her readers through the journey of her characters Read more about Evelyn Dunbar and other comedies: Five One Woman Plays[…]

The Year Mrs. Cooper Got Out More: A Great Wharf Novel

A tale of self discovery & inner strength With immaculate style of writing and intriguing narration ‘The Year Mrs. Cooper Got Out More’ is a tale of discovering inner strength and conquering the fear where author Meredith Marple gets a grip on her readers by weaving an intricate yet enthralling read, around an agoraphobic housewife Read more about The Year Mrs. Cooper Got Out More: A Great Wharf Novel[…]

A STRANGE WORLD : A Novel (Book 2 of The Byron Series)

Aristocratic era brought vividly to life. ‘A Strange World’ – Book 2 continues strong and engulfing from the first in The Byron Series as author Gretta Browne takes her readers further with the life journey of ‘Britain’s first superstar’ George Gordon Lord Byron, building intriguing excitement in this riveting follow up with brilliant narration. Lord Read more about A STRANGE WORLD : A Novel (Book 2 of The Byron Series)[…]